Active pharmaceutical ingredients
and CDMO

GMP API & CDMO Made in Germany

Company

We are Arevipharma

Flexibility

We are a privately owned medium-sized company. This gives us the freedom to react flexibly and individually to our customers’ requests and inquiries.

Acting
responsible

With our active ingredients, we make a decisive contribution to the health of millions of people around the world – which is why we place the highest demands on the quality of our products and our actions.

Experience

Experienced teams of chemists, engineers and project managers guarantee first-class customer support at the highest standards. Our decades of expertise allow us to produce active ingredients of numerous volume and substance classes.

Advisory
skills

We serve customers in all major global pharmaceutical markets and thus offer comprehensive expertise for all technical and regulatory requirements of our partners.

Safety

The protection of our employees, the environment and the safety of our production facilities is our top priority. As a German manufacturer, we ensure the highest standards for our global customers and partners.

Your reliable partner

From grams to tons

Arevipharma is a medium-sized manufacturer of active pharmaceutical ingredients and contract manufacturer for pharmaceutical customers around the world. In our production facilities in Radebeul, we develop, produce and store APIs of numerous volume and safety classes, specializing in the complex and demanding handling of narcotics. Our nearly 150-year corporate history as a synthetic API manufacturing facility is the DNA of our value creation. As a fully integrated site, we have the ability to respond quickly, flexibly, comprehensively, sustainably and reliably to the requests and requirements of our global customers and business partners.

1

Development

Experienced chemists and project managers develop and optimise synthesis processes to the latest scientific standards, tailor-made for our production facilities

Production

We have five production facilities for the cGMP manufacture of all API volumes in the range of a few grams to many tonnes

3

Logistics

Numerous storage options for many temperature ranges and substance classes are available at the Radebeul site.

4

Quality
control

We develop, validate and transfer all required analytical methods. In our daily routine, we ensure that all starting materials, intermediates, and final products are tested against their specifications.

5

Quality
assurance

We are committed to the quality policy. Our management is committed to strict compliance with all cGMP requirements. We ensure that all processes are carried out in accordance with regulatory requirements and the needs of our customers.

6

Regulatory Affairs

We hold over 150 authorisations for our active substances and are represented with them on all continents and in the largest global pharmaceutical markets.

7

Sales

A team of sales people, project managers, sales operations and supply chain specialists serve global small, medium and big pharma customers to underline our outstanding quality with the best customer service.

Learn more

Active pharmaceutical ingredients since 1874

Our history

Arevipharma’s roots date back to 1874. The “Salicylic Acid Factory Dr. F. von Heyden” produced the world’s first active ingredient manufactured by a technical process.

Locally active

Our commitment

Beats against cancer, food bank Radebeul and our own bees. Our region is close to our hearts!

Current

Acquistion of Arevipharma by Yonsung Group

The Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API) business of Arevipharma at their Radebeul site will be extended by innovation and investments, with strategic focus on outstanding quality, customer service as well as secured supplies and supply chains Radebeul, Germany – by 1st of January 2021 the acquisition of Arevipharma by Yonsung Group…

Certificate of suitability received R0-CEP 2018-070-Rev 00

In April 2019, Arevipharma have received its Certificate of Suitability for Remifentanil Hydrochloride thus being one of the first global suppliers of this API with a CEP. A fact Arevipharma are justifiably proud of. Arevipharma are one of the largest German manufacturers of narcotic generics. The production of narcotics at…
Successful FDA Inspection

Successful FDA Inspection

Dear Stakeholders, This is to inform you that our site in Radebeul, Germany, was inspected by the US Food and Drug Administration (US-FDA) from 25. – 29. April 2016. The audit has covered quality systems, equipment and facilities, materials, production, packaging, labeling and laboratory controls. We are proud to announce…

We are happy to advise you

We are looking forward to your inquiry
regarding our active ingredient portfolio or your CDMO project.

Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe

und Lohnfertigung

GMP API & CDMO Made in Germany

Unternehmen

Wir sind Arevipharma

Flexibilität

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen in Privatbesitz. Das gibt uns die Freiheit flexibel und individuell auf die Anfragen unserer Kunden zu reagieren.

Verantwortungs
bewusstsein

Mit unseren Wirkstoffen leisten wir einen entscheidenden Beitrag für die Gesundheit von Millionen Menschen auf der ganzen Welt – Daher stellen wir höchste Anforderungen an die Qualität unserer Produkte und unseres Handelns.

Erfahrung

Erfahrene Teams von Chemikern, Ingenieuren und Projektmanagern garantieren erstklassige Kundenbetreuung und höchste Standards. Unsere jahrzehntelange Expertise erlaubt uns die Herstellung von Wirkstoffen zahlreicher Volumen- und Substanzklassen.

Beratungs
kompetenz

Wir bedienen Kunden auf allen großen globalen Pharmamärkten und bieten dadurch umfassende Expertise für alle technischen und regulatorischen Anforderungen unserer Partner.

Sicherheit

Der Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter, der Umwelt und die Sicherheit unserer Produktionsanlagen hat oberste Priorität. Als deutscher Hersteller stellen wir für unsere globalen Kunden und Partner höchste Standards sicher.

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner

Von Gramm bis zu Tonnen

Arevipharma ist ein mittelständischer Hersteller pharmazeutischer Wirkstoffe und Lohnfertiger für Pharmakunden auf der ganzen Welt. In unseren Produktionsanlagen in Radebeul entwickeln, produzieren und lagern wir APIs zahlreicher Volumen- und Sicherheitsklassen und sind dabei spezialisiert auf das komplexe und anspruchsvolle Handling von Betäubungsmitteln. Unsere fast 150-jährige Unternehmensgeschichte als Herstellstätte synthetischer Wirkstoffe ist die DNA unserer Wertschöpfung. Als vollintegrierter Standort verfügen wir über die Möglichkeit kurzfristig, flexibel, umfassend, nachhaltig und zuverlässig auf die Anfragen und Anforderungen unserer globalen Kunden und Geschäftspartner zu reagieren.

1
Arevipharma

Entwicklung

Erfahrene Chemiker und Projektmanager entwickeln und optimieren Syntheseprozesse auf neuestem wissenschaftlichem Standard, maßgeschneidert für unsere Produktionsanlagen.

2
Arevipharma

Produktion

Wir verfügen über fünf Produktionsanlagen für die cGMP Herstellung aller API-Volumina im Bereich weniger Gramm bis vieler Tonnen.

3
Arevipharma

Logistik

Am Standort in Radebeul stehen zahlreiche Lagermöglichkeiten vieler Temperaturbereiche und Substanzklassen zur Verfügung.

4
Arevipharma

Qualitäts
kontrolle

Wir entwickeln, validieren und transferieren alle benötigten Analysenmethoden. In der täglichen Routine stellen wir sicher, dass alle Ausgangstoffe, Zwischenstufen und Endprodukte gegen die jeweiligen Spezifikationen geprüft werden.

5
Arevipharma

Qualitäts
sicherung

Wir stehen für die Qualitätspolitik ein. Unser Management verpflichtet sich zur strikten Einhaltung aller cGMP-Anforderungen. Wir sichern, dass alle Prozesse in Übereinstimmung mit den behördlichen Anforderungen und den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden durchgeführt werden.

6
Arevipharma

Zulassung

Wir halten über 150 Zulassungen für unsere Wirkstoffe und sind mit diesen auf fast allen Kontinenten und den größten globalen Pharmamärkten vertreten.

7
Arevipharma

Sales

Ein Team aus Verkäufern, Projektmanagern, Sales Operations und Supply Chain Spezialisten betreut globale kleine, mittlere und Big Pharma Kunden, um unsere hervorragende Qualität auch mit bestem Kundenservice zu unterstreichen.

Karriere

Erfahren sie mehr

Unsere Geschichte
Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe seit 1874

Unsere Geschichte

Die Wurzeln der Arevipharma reichen bis in das Jahr 1874 zurück. Die „Salicylsäurefabrik Dr. F. von Heyden“ produzierte den weltweit ersten in einem technischen Verfahren hergestellten Wirkstoff.

Lokal aktiv

Unser Engagement

Takte gegen Krebs, Tafel Radebeul und unsere eigenen Bienen. Unsere Region liegt uns am Herzen!

Aktuelles

Arevipharma erhält CEP für Esketamin

Arevipharma erhält CEP für Esketamin Wir freuen uns, mitteilen zu können, dass unsere Firma erfolgreich das CEP (Certificate of European Pharmacopoeia) für Esketamin erhalten hat. Esketamin ist ein vielversprechendes Medikament, das zur Behandlung von therapieresistenten Depressionen eingesetzt wird. Es handelt sich um eine Form des Ketamins, das als Narkosemittel schon…

Werkfeuerwehr der Arevipharma GmbH übte den Ernstfall

Am vergangenen Freitag, den 13.05.2022, fand in der Arevipharma GmbH eine Übung der Werkfeuerwehr in einem verrauchten Bürogebäude mit einer verletzten Person statt. Im Einsatz waren die Kräfte der Werkfeuerwehr, welche sich um die Personenrettung, das Löschen und die Belüftung des Gebäudes gekümmert haben. Neben Frank Bauer, Leiter der Werkfeuerwehr,…

Verkauf der Arevipharma an die Yonsung Gruppe

Am Standort in Radebeul soll das Wirkstoffgeschäft der Arevipharma durch Innovationen und Investitionen ausgebaut und internationalisiert werden. Der Fokus der strategischen Ausrichtung liegt auf herausragenden Qualitätsstandards, Kundennähe, Absicherung der Lieferketten und Versorgungssicherheit. Radebeul, Deutschland – zum 1. Januar 2021 wurde die Akquisition der Arevipharma durch die südkoreanische Yonsung Gruppe erfolgreich…

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Wir freuen uns auf ihre Anfrage
zu unserem Wirkstoffportfolio oder Ihrem CDMO-Projekt.